Coming Attractions- Farmer’s Markets!

8 Sep

As self-aggrandizing as a preview of a future post might seem, I just had to give a ‘sneak peek’ of an idea for a future post. I could have kicked myself this evening when I didn’t bring my camera to the Andersonville farmer’s market. No worries though, in the near future I plan to remember my camera when I journey out to an area market.

In the meantime, check out hastily photographed purchases! Organic gala apples, a $.50 banana pepper and $.50 eggplant. And, my favorite, a pint of unpasteurized, grass-raised, skim milk. More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

