DIY Weekend

16 Jan

So I’m having a do-it-yourself -ish weekend. Which involves a little bit of doing and a lot of just scrolling through miles of DIY/craft/design blogs and wishing I had the savoir faire to actually complete all those nifty products.

Here’s a good link from the website of one of my favorite magazines, Readymade: http://www.readymade.com/magazine/slideshow/top_20_projects_of_2010

More substatianal posts to come, I promise. At the moment I am knee-deep in reading for classes…more on that later.

Leave a Reply

